It’s Matthew

Top Secret Bio

Name: Matthew Ian Monson

Born: December 16, 1983

Favorite Game: Laser Tag

Last Airplane Flown: Cirrus

Number of Nicknames: 25+

Matthew checking in,

By 2006 I had finished flight school and began flight instructing in Bellingham, WA.  I met Carolyn and through her encouragement I began a relationship with my savior Jesus.  God has opened many doors so I can serve with MAF including getting an airplane mechanics license while getting paid and receiving a heart moving donation that payed off most of my piloting school loans.  God has been so gracious in my life I am excited to share that grace with people that have not experienced it.

Leave a Reply

